What's going on!

 

Here's our program of shows and events  for 2019, where you can come and meet us and see our products -  we love to meet our customers in person, so do come along.

 

Sunday 20th January: Waltham Abbey Wool Show, Marriott Hotel, Old Shire Lane, Waltham Abbey, Essex. EN9 3LX 10am - 4pm

 

Sunday 10th February: St. Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

Friday 22nd, Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th February: Unravel Festival, Farnham Maltings, Bridge Square, Farnham, Surrey. GU9 7QR 11am - 5pm, 10am - 5pm & 10am - 4pm

 

Sunday 10th March: St Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

Sunday 7th April: St Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th April: Spring into Wool, The Grammar School, Harrogate Rd. Leeds. LS17 9NA 10am - 4pm both days

 

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April: Wonderwool Wales, Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells, Powys LD2 3SY

 

Sunday 12th May: St. Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

Sunday 9th June: St. Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

TBC: Friday 14th & Saturday 15th June: Woolinn, Dublin 10am - 6pm & 10am - 5pm

 

TBC: Friday 28th & Satursday 29th June: Woolfest, Mitchells Auction Mart, Cockermouth, Cumbria CA13 0QQ 10am - 6pm & 10am - 5pm

 

TBC: Saturday & Sunday September: Southern Wool Show Newbury Racecourse, Berkshire RG14 7NZ  

 

Sunday 8th September: St Albans Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30 pm

 

Sunday 13th October: St Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

TBC Saturday th November Festiwool

 

Sunday 10th November: St Alban's Farmes Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

Sunday 8th December: St. Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30 pm 

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Willow Knits in social network:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Willow Knits