What's going on!

 

Here's our program of shows and events for 2020, where you can come and meet us and see our products -  we love to meet our customers in person, so do come along.

 

Sunday 19th January: Waltham Abbey Wool Show, Marriott Hotel, Old Shire Lane, Waltham Abbey, Essex. EN9 3LX 10am - 4pm

 

Sunday 9th February: St. Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd February: Unravel Festival, Farnham Maltings, Bridge Square, Farnham, Surrey. GU9 7QR 11am - 5pm, 10am - 5pm & 10am - 4pm

 

Sunday 8th March: St Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

Sunday 10th May: TBC St. Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

Sunday 14th June: TBC St. Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

Friday 26th & Saturday 27th June: CANCELLED Woolfest, Mitchells Auction Mart, Cockermouth, Cumbria CA13 0QQ 10am - 6pm & 10am - 5pm

 

Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th September: NOW VIRTUAL ONLY Yarndale, Skipton Auction Mart, Gargrave Rd. Skipton, North Yorkshire BD23 1UD 10am-5.30pm & 10am-4.30pm

 

Sunday 13th September: NOT ATTENDING St Albans Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30 pm

 

Sunday 11th October: TBC St Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

TBC Saturday 7th November Festiwool Hitchin CANCELLED

,

Sunday 8th November: TBC St Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30pm

 

Sunday 13th December: TBC St. Alban's Farmers Market 9.30am - 1.30 pm 

 

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Willow Knits in social network:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Willow Knits